Calendar

2017 Calendar Highlights–Subject to Change

  • Sunday January 1: New Year's Day, no class
  • Saturday January 21: OCA Lunar New Year Performance, modified afternoon schedule
  • Saturday Janurary 28: SHOC and TRFCC Lunar New Year Celebration, modified afternoon schedule
  • Saturday February 12: Squirrel Hill Lunar New Year Parade, modified afternoon class schedule
  • "Steel City" Chinese Martial Arts Championship, Saturday April 12, Steel City ICMAC, David Lawrence Convention Center
  • April Tai Chi Tea Party, Chinatown Inn, Sunday April 6, at 2:30-4:30 pm
  • World Tai Chi Day Celebration, Schenley Plaza, Saturday April 26 at 2:00-4:00 pm
  • Memorial Day Monday May 26, No classes
  • Independence Day Friday July 4, No classes
  • Labor Day Monday September 1, No classes
  • Thanksgiving Day No classes from Thursday November 27 to Saturday November 29
  • Christmas Day Wednesday December 24 and Thursday 25,  no classes
  • New Years Eve, Wednesday December 31, no classes